PARASITARIO crush your head


Osaka’s rottenest Death Metal sickos are back, after two truly disgusting demos, finally with their long-awaited and smashing full-length debut album entitled ‘Everything Belongs To Death‘.

10 Songs, dynamic head-crushing Classic Death Metal highly recommended for fans of Death, Gorguts, Skeletal Remains and so on…

Responsible for the great artwork is nobody less than the amazing artist Dedy Badic Art (Skeletal Remains, Dehuman Reign..).

The first song will be presented on October 28th, 2022. The Pre-sale for CD, LP, digital and merch starts on the same day !! Keep that in mind as you’ll save cash on special pre-sale offers and limited editions! 

‘Everything Belongs To Death’ hits the stores February 17th, 2023 on CD, LP and digital forms via FDA Records.

Track listing:

01. Devastated Earth 00:47 Min

02. Blizzard of Death 06:15 Min

03. Eroding Natures 04:06 Min

04. Demise of Humanity 03:14 Min

05. Devouring Parasites 04:16 Min

06. Purification of The Soul 04:30 Min

07. Hopeless Life 04:19 Min

08. Five to Die 03:55 Min

09. The Disaster 03:56 Min

10. …And Into The Beautiful Death 02:14 Min

Parasitario are:

Haruki Tokitake – Drums

Yuto Kotani – Vox + Guitars

 Yu Hamada – Bass

Parasitario online:

Related posts

PARASITARIO present 1st single + PRE-SALE start


PARASITARIO new limited DEMO cassette


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More