TERRIBLE SICKNESS – release “Slaves to Decay” from the upcoming album!


Flesh for the Insatiable“, the third album by the demolition squad from Lower Saxony TERRIBLE SICKNESS, will be released on 18 November! As a first taste of the album, you can now watch the lyric video “Slaves to Decay” on the MDD Youtube channel. “Flesh for the Insatiable” offers 11 finest blast beat anthems inspired by 90s US death metal. On several songs Martin Matzak from the German Old School Death Metal monsters Torchure did the honour to contribute some guest vocals. You can find the complete tracklist of the album enclosed!

// tracklist //

  1. Carnage
  2. Living Disembowelment
  3. Winds of Extinction
  4. Crown of Discreation
  5. Slaves to Decay
  6. Bloody Guts
  7. Dethroned Immortality
  8. Revenge
  9. Voracious Persecutor
  10. Putrid Infection
  11. Feeding Fatal Fairies (Defleshed Cover)

// Orders //

// links //

Related posts

TERRIBLE SICKNESS – release “Winds Of Extinction” video!


TERRIBLE SICKNESS – “Flesh for the Insatiable” will be released on November 18!


TERRIBLE SICKNESS – sign with Black Sunset, new album in autumn!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More