REABILITATOR new lyric-video online


Ukrainian thrashers REABILITATOR, have just launched a lyric-video of the song “Holy Lies” as a 2nd advance single from their imminent 3rd album entitled “Mentally Defected“, which will see the light in November 10th through Xtreem Music, on CD and Digital formats.

REABILITATOR is a Ukrainian Thrash Metal band formed in Zaporiyia (Ukraine) in 2010 by drummer Prasolov, releasing their first album “Global Denegeration” in 2012 and their 2nd album “Social Programming” in 2016. The band has played numerous shows including one in Bulgaria. During 2020-2022, the band released three singles while recording what is their 3rd album “Mentally Defected“, with which they have signed a deal with Xtreem Music for worldwide distribution and promotion.

Tracklist for “Mentally Defected” is as follows:

01. R.I.P. (Die In Agony)
02. Mentally Defected
03. Incineration
04. Holy Lies
05. Deadly Infection
06. Annihilation By Vaccination
07. Absolute Cruelty
08. Thrash Way of Life
09. Revolution

Release date for “Mentally Defected” will be 10th of November 2022 through Xtreem Music on CD & Digital formats. You can visit REABILITATOR‘s official Facebook here: and listen to the 1st advance single on the following link:

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More