REVOLTING sign with Xtreem Music; 1st single, cover art & tracklist revealed


Swedish Deathmetallers REVOLTING have just inked a deal with Xtreem Music for the release of their 8th album entitled “Born to Be Dead” and is scheduled to be launched on November 29th on CD and Digital formats. The band has just revealed the first single, as well as revealed the cover art and tracklist of the album.

REVOLTING is one of multiple bands fronted by Rogga Johansson, formed in 2007. The band has released 7 albums to date, two on Razorback Rec.: “Dreadful Pleasures” (2009) and “The Terror Threshold” (2010), four on FDA Rec.: “In Grisly Rapture” (2011), “Hymns of Ghastly Horror” (2012), “Visages of the Unspeakable” (2015) and “Monolith of Madness” (2018) and one on Transcending Obscitury Rec.: “Shadow at the Worlds End” (2020) . Now it’s Xtreem Music‘s turn to release their 8th album “Born to Be Dead” which is a great album of heavy, powerful and catchy Death Metal full of excellent melodies.

Tracklist for “Born to Be Dead” is as follows:

01. Souls of Sorrow
02. Born for Butchery
03. Master of the End
04. The Suffering
05. Flesh on the Razor Wire
06. Tentacles Come Crawling
07. A Trail of Human Blood
08. Rotting in the Depths
09. The Knowing
10. Born to be Dead


     Release date for “Born to Be Dead” will be 29th of November 2022 through Xtreem Music on CD & Digital formats. You can visit REVOLTING‘s official Facebook here: and listen to the 1st advance single on the following link:

Related posts

Swedish death metal giants REVOLTING premiere track via GRIZZLY BUTTS


Metal Bite premieres decimating new REVOLTING track!


No Clean Singing premieres lyric video for devastating REVOLTING track!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More