YFEL 1710 Unveil New Album “Zlatują się Ćmy”


Polish black metal act Yfel 1710 is streaming its upcoming sophomore album “Zlatują się Ćmy” which is scheduled for a 4th November release via Pagan Records

Listen to the album in full: (And via the band’s Bandcamp)

Available in digital and CD formats, the album can be pre-ordered from the record label’s webstore

The band commented: “Fall is their time. Time for the Moths, sent overnight, coming from beyond the boundary of our world, the causal world of mortals.

“The time of Death’s envoys. Personal death, collective death, sometimes necessary, sometimes sublime, and sometimes a favour to someone or something. The moth is the butterfly of death. In Polish ethnography and folklore, the moth is associated with the souls of the dead, especially those who died suddenly or of premature death.

“Probably not every band today has its own Moth that flies down. Ours for sure – Hail, Skaven! Paweł Walesiak, rest in power and hate!

“The current October and November days are the time when Moths come together. From that side they come, they want to drink your live blood, the mirrors of their wings will blind you with a shadow, they will bring here the silence that is only There.

“So let the dragon wake up, let the viper fall asleep in its hand, and let the toad give up its juice.

“And let the Moths come together.”

The artwork to “Zlatują się Ćmy” was done by Robert A. von Ritter Illustrations. The album was recorded at Willa Wisielców Studio and Bat Studio, mixed and mastered by Michał Grabowski,

Yfel 1710 released its debut album “Willa Wisielców” in 2020 and a split with Martwa Aura “Kali Yuga Boys” earlier in February 2022. The new album was recorded between October 2020 and March 2022 by Klimorh (also known from Non Opus Dei, Narrenwind, Alne), Góral (Non Opus Dei, ex – Gorycz), Skaven (ex – Black Altar) and Pająk (Ash Devili). 

“Zlatują się Ćmy” is dedicated to the memory of the band’s drummer Paweł “Skaven” Walesiak (1980 – 2020). To the Altars in Hell!

Zlatują się Ćmy track list: 
1 Wszystko, co sprawi, że będzie was mniej
2 Numinosum nocy
3 Barczewskie noce 2
4 Zlatują się Ćmy 
5 Zbieracz Ciał 
6 To, co jest moją Ciemnością 
7 Na Szubienicznym Wzgórzu 
8 Przybądź, Diable 
9 Wzgórze Czaszek
10 Jesteś Bramą 


Yfel 1710 online:

Related posts

YFEL 1710 release new video “Zbieracz Ciał”


YFEL 1710 Unveil New Track off New Album “Zlatują się Ćmy”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More