All-star charity project FEELINGLESS unleash brand new track “Hope” (feat. Christian Älvestam)!


Today, all-star charity project Feelingless release a mesmerizing new track titled “Hope“, taken from their forthcoming studio album “Metal Against Animal Cruelty, out on December 2nd via Noble Demon. While the first two singles already featured high-caliber guest contributions by Björn Strid (Soilwork), Jake E (Cyhra) & Rachel Aspe of Cage Fight, the band’s new track brings in Christian Älvestam, who may be known to many as a member of legendary acts such as Solution .45, Miseration, and Noble Demon label mates Cipher System! 

Feelingless mastermind Hugo Markaida comments:

This song is sung by Christian Älvestam, another one of my favorite singers that I discovered back in his time with Scar Symmetry. Christian is a formidable and super demanding guy who got really involved and took the track to another level.


Feelingless was brought to life by Hugo Markaida, member of Spanish melodic death metal band Rise to Fall, and is a project to support animal rights and to give a voice to the voiceless. With guest appearances by the likes of Björn Strid (Soilwork), Jon Howard (Threat Signal), Christian Älvestam (Solution .45, Miseration) and Ettore Rigotti & Claudio (Disarmonia Mundi) – just to name a few – “Metal Against Animal Cruelty” offers eleven tracks and the proceeds raised from this release will be donated to local animal shelters in Spain and to ‘Animal Equality’ (, a well respected, transparent and very efficiently working international animal welfare organization.

The album was produced, recorded and mastered at Chromaticity Studios by Pedro J Monge. Music and lyrics by Hugo Markaida (Except Anxiety Lyrics and music by Iñigo Lopez and music in Fear & Guilt by Iñigo & Hugo and Lyrics by Hugo). The album is available for pre-order HERE


Tracklist:01. Feelingless feat. Björn “Speed” Strid(Soilwork, The Nightflight Orchestra) & Lawrence Dinamarca
02. Anguish feat. Jon Howard(Threat Signal, Imonolith) & Gavin Iedema, NeroArgento, Lawrence Dinamarca
03. Peace feat. Mikael Sehlin (Degradead, Engel) & Lawrence Dinamarca
04. Love feat. Ettore Riggoti & Claudio Ravinale (Disarmonia Mundi)
05. Hope feat. Christian Älvestam (Solution .45, Miseration)
06. Nostalgia feat. Rachel Aspe (Cage Fight, Ex- ETHS) & Jake E (Cyhra, Ex- Amaranthe) & Lawrence Dinamarca, Diego Zapatero
07. Guit feat. Björn “Speed” Strid (Soilwork, The Nightflight Orchestra)
08. Pride feat. Daniel Heiman (Harmony, Heed, Ex-Lost Horizon)
09. Fear feat. Ville Viljanen (Mors Principium Est) & Dann Hoyos (Rise To Fall, The Space Octopus)
10. Rage feat. Mikael Sehlin (Degradead & Engel) & Marios Iliopoulos (Nightrage)
11. Anxiety feat. Dalay Tarda (Rise To Fall)

Feelingless band:
Hugo (Rise To Fall) – Guitars
Pedro J Monge (Vhäldemar) – Guitars

Iñigo Lopez (The Descent) – Bass

Lawrence Dinamarca – Drums

For more info visit: (Label discography)  (Shop)

Related posts

All-star charity project FEELINGLESS releases new album “Metal Against Animal Cruelty”!


All-star project FEELINGLESS release second single “Nostalgia”!


All-star project FEELINGLESS to release “Metal Against Animal Cruelty”; first single feat. Björn Strid of SOILWORK out now!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More