TERRÖRHAMMER stream new OSMOSE album ahead of its release next Friday


Serbian blackthrashing maniacs Terrörhammer stream the entirety of their highly anticipated second album, Gateways to Hades. Set for international release on November 25th via Osmose Productions on CD format – the vinyl LP version will follow next year – hear Terrörhammer‘s Gateways to Hades in its entirety exclusively HERE at Osmose‘s official YouTube channel.

Seven years since the first revelation hit the globe and the culminating result of a commitment that lasted four years after the release of the latest EP, Terrörhammer presents Gateways to Hades, a sophomore return to the bestial sounds of dark underground!

Mastered in its own brand of necro speed metal, the second album marks the first release done without any session members, and this time around, Terrörhammer go further in reaffirming the sound they’ve been known for the past 12 years.

Set to be released by the legendary Osmose Productions, the ‘Hammer is ready more than ever to crush the bars and return to the world in terror!In the leadup to its international release next Friday, hear Gateways to Hades in its entirety exclusively HERE at Osmose‘s official YouTube channel. Preorder info can be found HERE. Cover and tracklisting are as follows:


Tracklisting for Terrörhammer’s Gateways to Hades

1. March of the Damned – Intro [2:28]
2. At Dawn We Attack [4:13]
3. Gateways to Hades [3:27]
4. Transylvanian Whore [3:55]
5. Blizzard of Blood [3:43]
6. The Interceptor [3:40]
7. Midnight Patrol [4:43]
8. Inside the Nuclear Tomb [3:34]
9. Tronized Goat Master [5:18]


Related posts

TERRÖRHAMMER premiere new track at No Gleaming Light


Horror Pain Gore Death to release WHIPSTRIKER / TERRÖRHAMMER / VULCAN TYRANT / SPEEDWHORE Split on November 27th


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More