ABLAZE MY SORROW announces new EP!

Swedish melodic death metal act Ablaze my Sorrow has announced their brand new EP “The Loss of All Hope”, to be released on January 27 via Black Lion Records

Sharpening melodic death metal for 30 years now, “The Loss of All Hope” features four intense tracks where melodies, heavy riffs, and sheer aggression are combined with expressions of despair, dystopian nightmares, and misanthropic hopelessness.

Tracklist reads as follows:
1. Transfiguration (The way of the strong) 
2. Boundless 
3. Rotten To The Core 
4. Enclosed In Crystals

The artwork was done by Gogo Melone and the pre-order just started at THIS LOCATION

Stay tuned for more infos and tunes to follow in the weeks ahead!

ABLAZE MY SORROW_cover221128

For more info visit:

Related posts

ABLAZE MY SORROW releases first single from upcoming EP!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More