LACERATED Debut EP ‘The Vile Domain’ Out Now and Streaming!


Released on Halloween 2022, The Vile Domain, the debut EP from Colorado extreme metal horde LACERATED, features five songs of blistering old school inspired death metal. The album is available to stream and/or purchase at the following links:

The Vile Domain on YouTube

The Vile Domain on Spotify

Formed in Denver in 2020 and featuring extreme metal journeyman Ivan Alcala (NexhymnThrocultSerberus, etc), LACERATED injects its compositions with anti-trend acidity. Indeed, the EP is authentic, violently performed Death Metal that seeks only to eviscerate and leave memorable scars on the psyche. 

Track Listing:

1. Agitator

2. Lacerated

3. Clone

4. Grotesque

5. Rellik


Music by Lacerated. 

Tracked, mixed and mastered by Ivan Alcala. 

Produced by Ivan Alcala & Lacerated. 

All songs written by Lacerated, lyrics by Jeff Rivera.

Cover artwork by Hand Rotart.

Logo designed by Ardha Lepa.

Band photo design by Luis Corral.



Greg Bueno – Guitar

Rodney Lathrop – Guitar

Jeff Rivera – Vocals

Andrew Rodriguez – Bass

Ivan Alcala – Drums

Related posts

Denver Death Metallers LACERATED Release “Grotesque” Video


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More