MISTBORNE released new album

English Symphonic Metal band Mistborne released their new album «The Cradle of Time». The release was mixed and mastered by Wynter Hereward Prior of “Sphynx Studios”, and artwork created by Simon Atkinson (Simon A Visuals). The album is available as a digital download on all major platforms, physical CD copies are only available from Mistborne’s Bandcamp page.

Mistborne was formed in 2021 in London, England by Denis Hristov (Vocals/Piano), Jodey Baxter (Guitars) and Jordan Turner (Drums). Mistborne’s debut album “The Cradle of Time ” was released on 18th November 2022. The band has released three singles from their debut, titled “The New Order”, “Awake”, and “Sandstorm”.

Related posts

MISTBORNE released new single


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More