Melodic death metallers SOULDRAINER share new music video for “Departure”! New album out now on Black Lion Records!

New album out now on Black Lion Records


Swedish melodic death metal act SOULDRAINER has released its highly anticipated new album “Departure” today via Black Lion Records. And it is safe to say that Souldrainer have created their heaviest and most well-crafted album to date. Surely fans of the genre will not be disappointed. With thickly layered rhythm guitars, atmospheric angel choirs, string ensembles, and ripping vocals, Souldrainer created a distinct harmonic aggression that hits you harder than a brick wall in your face. To celebrate the release in glorious style, the band has unleashed a new video for the album’s title track!

Souldrainer about the new album: “We can’t even begin to describe how proud we are to put DEPARTURE out in the world. DEPARTURE is a journey through your own dark fantasy where anything is possible and we have made sure that every song will leave you with darkness, hopelessness, emptiness, anger, and despair. Enjoy!


“Departure” is out NOW on Black Lion Records and available for purchase HERE


1. Council Of Five
2. Where Angels Come To Die
3. Weaver Of Mortal Dreams
4. Paint The World In Lies
5. Rats Of The International Race
6. Departure
7. I Abort You
8. One Last Shot
9. End Of The World

 For more info visit:

Related posts

Melodic death metal act SOULDRAINER unleashes new single “End Of The World”!


Swedish Death Metallers SOULDRAINER release new single “Council of Five”!


Swedish Death Metallers SOULDRAINER release new music video for “Rats Of The International Race”!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More