VOID WANDERER PRODUCTIONS & WAR PRODUCTIONS re-release the debut album ‘GALGENBROK’ by Dutch Black Metal Entity SCHAVOT!!


In this day and age, Void Wanderer Productions & War Productions proudly present the re-release of the debut album ‘Galgenbrok’ by Dutch Black Metal entity SCHAVOT!!

‘Galgenbrok’ was released in October of last year and now comes in a jewel case (limited to 200 copies) with 4-p booklet including a new photo!

Listen and order your copies here:

Schavot (Dutch for scaffold) breathes the atmosphere of nature, which can be rough and ruthless, but also magical and full of beauty.

“Only the trees witnessed what happened in the distant past. Events, which to date are still told in folk tales. Old hollow oaks might whisper the story of witchcraft, perhaps they saw ‘Huttenkloas’ wandering the moors, looking for an unsuspecting merchant to rob and crush his skull with an axe. Torn old pines with dead branches might have seen the will-o’-the-wisps, that lured travelers into the depths of the marsh…”.

Released: October 1, 2021
Genre: Black Metal

For fans of: Emperor, Mactätus, Obtained Enslavement, Setherial and Ulver


  1. Tussen Muren (5:29)
  2. Galgenbult (4:17)
  3. Witte Juffer (3:58)
  4. Helleveeg (5:07)
  5. Moerasland (4:27)
  6. Droglicht (4:40)
  7. Jammerklacht (3:22)
  8. Rooftocht (4:29)


Related posts

Dutch one man Black Metal entity SCHAVOT streams full album ‘Kronieken uit de nevel’ at Black Metal Promotion!


Dutch Black Metal entity SCHAVOT premiere third single “Niet alleen de avond valt” at This Is Black Metal!!!


Dutch Black Metal entity SCHAVOT premiere second single “Onmens” at Transmissions from the Dark!!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More