A4O4A issue new single

The music project A4O4A has released its new single “United We Are Strong” today!

A selection of song streaming links is compiled on

In addition, a lyric video for the song is available on

This song is dedicated to all people everywhere who are continually being impacted by climate change and the band aims to raise awareness of the issue and to raise funds to donate to disaster relief efforts worldwide.

The song was mixed and mastered by Caleb Bingham, and features the following line-up:

  • Caleb Bingham (Athanasia) – Vocals, Rhythm & Lead Guitars
  • Ela Eichhorn (ELA) – Vocals
  • Ralf Scheepers (Primal Fear) – Guest Vocals
  • Chris Bay (Freedom Call) – Guest Vocals
  • Steven Mageney (Crystal Ball) – Guest Vocals
  • Nick Hellfort (Domain) – Guest Vocals
  • Oimel Larcher (Nitrogods) – Guest Vocals
  • Oliver Hartmann (ex-At Vance) – Guest Vocals
  • Henny Wolter (Nitrogods) – Guest Lead Guitars (except on “United We Are Strong (Radio Edit)”)
  • Roland Grapow (Masterplan) – Guest Lead Guitars (except on “United We Are Strong (Radio Edit)”)
  • Uwe Ulm – Guest Rhythm & Lead Guitars
  • Martin Albrecht (ELA) – Bass
  • Martin Hämmerle (ELA) – Drums

The single’s cover artwork was designed by Heino Brand.

A4O4A, which is an abbreviation of ‘All For * One * For All’, is a music project consisting of Caleb Bingham (ex-Five Finger Death Punch) and members from the band ELA as well as varying guest musicians.

Related posts

A4O4A release new single


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More