ABLAZE MY SORROW releases first single from upcoming EP!

Swedish melodic death metal act Ablaze my Sorrow will release their brand new EP “The Loss of All Hope” on January 27 via Black Lion Records. Sharpening melodic death metal for 30 years now, “The Loss of All Hope” features four intense tracks where melodies, heavy riffs, and sheer aggression are combined with expressions of despair, dystopian nightmares, and misanthropic hopelessness.

In support of the upcoming EP, Ablaze my Sorrow have shared the first single “Transfiguration (The way of the strong)”. The track comes with a lyric video, which you can watch below.

“The Loss of All Hope” is available for pre-order at THIS LOCATION

ABLAZE MY SORROW_cover221128

1. Transfiguration (The way of the strong) 
2. Boundless 
3. Rotten To The Core 
4. Enclosed In Crystals

For more info visit:

Related posts

ABLAZE MY SORROW announces new EP!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More