Female Fronted Heavy Metal Band TEMTRIS Release “Khaos Divine” Tracklist & Teaser


Temtris are excited to reveal the tracklist & the teaser of their upcoming new album “Khaos Divine”:

1. The Grand Design
2. Khaos Divine
3. Eternal Death Machine
4. Dreams or Reality
5. The Lies Become The Truth
6. The Path
7. Revenge
8. Evolution of Hate
9. Ground Zero

“Khaos Divine” is due for release on March 17th, 2023 through Wormholedeath records, including another special Japanese pressing through Wormholedeath Japan!

Khaos Divine is a stunning, modern metal concept album, which plunges the listener into a tale of a dark and troubled dystopian city where a new world order has taken hold of its population with the offer of a chance to live an almost eternal life but at the cost of freedom.

This album is full of emotion-charged songs, with catchy guitar riffsmemorable melodies, and choruses which are characterized by the trademark twin guitar harmonies that define this band’s distinctive sound. Driven by a powerful and energetic rhythm section and soaring power metal vocals, Temtris leads you through this musical journey of salvation, betrayal, and the loss of all hope.

Temtris introduces you to the strong female character of the story “Ember” on their album cover, giving you a taste of what’s to come in this powerful modern tale.



Genevieve Rodda – Vocals
Anthony Fox – Lead Guitar
Nadi Norouzian -Lead Guitar
Nicholas Bolin – Drums
Vane Danov – Bass Guitar


Related posts

Enter the Dystopian World With TEMTRIS‘ “Eternal Death Machine” Single and Video Release


TEMTRIS – Release First Single/Video ‘Khaos Divine’ of upcoming album


TEMTRIS – Release Music Video for Race to the End


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More