TRAMALIZER – Debut Album ‘Fumes Of Funeral Pyres’ via Soulseller Records – Details and Trackstream revealed


Finnish Deathers TRAMALIZER have unleashed the first song from their upcoming debut album.

Check out “Hating God” here:

Fumes Of Funeral Pyres” will be released worldwide via Soulseller Records on February 17th 2023 on CD, vinyl and digitally.

TRAMALIZER formed during the years of pandemic and play metal of death like it was meant to be. Be prepared for raging riffing, shredding guitar leads, powerful vocals and lots, lots of stamina. To the death!Pre-order options: (World) +++ (Americas)

Cover art by Niko Partanen.



01. Tramalized

02. Point Of No Turning Back

03. Hating God

04. As They Are Put To Sleep

05. Curse Of The Lake Drag

06. Gift

07. Fumes Of Funeral Pyres

08. Looking For Reality

09. Plain Evil

10. The Rostov Ripper

11. At The Night Of Feast


R. Tarvonen – Vocals

M. Jokelainen – Guitar

T. Oranen – Bass

K. Laanto – Drums +++ +++ +++ +++

Related posts

TRAMALIZER – New VHS Video Clip ‘As They Are Put To Sleep’ available


TRAMALIZER – New Trackstream ‘The Rostov Ripper’ available


TRAMALIZER – Deal with Soulseller Records – Debut Album in February 2023


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More