SÖNAMBULA reveal 1st song, cover art and tracklist for new album


Spanish Death Metal band SÖNAMBULA have just revealed the cover artwork, track listing and 1st advance single of their upcoming 3rd album which will be titled “Estasis Interrumpida” and will be released on CD and Digital formats next March 9th 2023, through Xtreem Music.

SÖNAMBULA was born in 2015, releasing an EP “Hilen Argia” that same year and a full album “Sequel” in 2016. The band spent the next few years playing all over the country and gaining a good reputation with which they caught the attention of Xtreem Music which They signed them for the release of their 2nd album “Bicéfalo“, which was released in December ’18. In ’19 and ’21 they participated in two split albums and in ’22 they released an EP entitled “Infected Roots” that contained 3 covers of OBITUARY, one of CARNAGE and a remixed own song. In the last two recordings they already counted with Manu Reyes (ex-APOSENTO) on bass.

SÖNAMBULA‘s style can be defined as a raw, heavy and dark Death with Doom touches that takes influences from bands like INCANTATION, AUTOPSY, early ASPHYX, CELTIC FROST, NIHILIST, COFFINS…

Tracklist for “Estasis Interrumpida” is as follows:

01. Última Superviviente
02. Respirando Muerte
03. Caos y Gloria
04. Oasis Lisérgico
05. Agua de Ruina
06. Cruz de la Desesperanza
07. Cuarentena
08. Fury 161
09. Pausa Solemne
10. Desolación
11. Estasis Interrumpida

Release date for “Estasis Interrumpida” will be March 9th, 2023 through Xtreem Music on CD & Digital formats. You can visit SÖNAMBULA‘s official Facebook here: and listen to the 1st advance single on the following link:

Related posts

SÖNAMBULA new video-clip online!


SÖNAMBULA new video-clip online!


SÖNAMBULA reveal new video


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More