FUNERAL WINDS set release date for new OSMOSE album


Today, Osmose Productions announces February 24th as the international release date for the highly anticipated seventh album of the Netherlands’ Funeral WindsStigmata Mali, on CD, vinyl LP, and cassette tape formats.

Funeral Winds is back with another stab of the murderous knife infused with poison of early ’90s raw black metal filth. Stigmata Mali consists of eight wounds of black metal wrath inflicted on all that’s holy. As one of the pioneering European black metal bands that is still active today, Funeral Winds deliver with Stigmata Mali a monument of dedication to true black metal and the sinister. Hateful, raw, and Satanic…black metal the way it was meant to be!

Stigmata Mali translates as “The Stigmata of Evil” and is the title of Funeral Winds‘ seventh studio album and first album to be released via Osmose Productions.

First track premiere to be revealed shortly. Preorder link can be found HERE. Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

FUNERAL WINDS_cover230112

Tracklisting for Funeral Winds (Netherlands)’ Stigmata Mali

1. Open the Wounds [5:18]
2. Stigmata Mali [3:52]
3. By these Hands, By Your Command [4:17]
4. Odious Emanations [3:45]
5. The Angles of Darkness [3:17]
6. Ferocious Revelations [4:44]
7. Purified by Acausal Flames [4:30]
8. The Bornless Forever [5:15]


Related posts

The Netherlands’ FUNERAL WINDS stream new OSMOSE album at Black Metal Promotion


The Netherlands’ FUNERAL WINDS reveal first track from new OSMOSE album


The Netherlands’ FUNERAL WINDS set release date for new OSMOSE album


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More