BENEATH MY FEET unleash music video for new single “One More Time”!


After the release of the first two singles “Dig My Grave” and “Caught In A Hurricane”, the Swedish metallers of Beneath My Feet follow up today with their brand new single “One More Time”! The track is released together with a music video, which you can watch here:

Beneath My Feet comments:

‘One More Time’ is the third single from the upcoming album ‘In Parts, Together’. It’s a certified banger guaranteed to make the whole club get up and move their asses. On this track they channel the sort of energy you feel when you see someone cross the picket line or when the multinational book retailer you work at threatens to lay you off for unionizing. A fuck around and find out type beat.

BENEATH MY FEET_cover221021

Hailing from northern Sweden, on their new studio album Beneath My Feet addresses profound topics such as abuse, trauma, anxiety and grief. Musically, the band combines influences from the American metal sound and the British hardcore scene to produce what is best described as a loving rhytmic punch to the face. Their music brings together heavy rhythm, pop influenced melodic choruses and catchy riffs, an intense blend that not only earned the band a steadily growing name within the scene, but also several tours across Europe and performances with bands like Dead By April, Amaranthe, The Unguided, Machinae Supremacy, Corroded and many others.

Initially scheduled for a release on January 13th, the album unfortunately had to be pushed back to March 3rd due to the worldwide situation and delays in physical production. “In Parts, Together” will be coming out on Noble Demon and is available for pre-order at THIS LOCATION


01. Caught In A Hurricane
02. Dig My Grave
03. When Both Our Worlds Collide
04. Dead Equal
05. One More Time
06. Sink To The Bottom or Swim For The Shore
07. Is This Really You
08. Far From Home
09. The Uprising
10. Departure
11. Roads (Bonus)
12. Vindicta (Bonus)
13. Lost Sailors Grave (Bonus)

Benath My Feet are:

Marcus Garbom: Vocals
Sebastian Kågström: Vocals
Emil Näsvall: Guitar
Mattias Lindblom: Bass
Axel Moe: Drums

For more info visit: (Label discography)  

Related posts

BENEATH MY FEET Release New Music Video for “Caught In A Hurricane”!


BENEATH MY FEET Unleash Brand New Music Video And Sign Worldwide Record Deal With Noble Demon!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More