SATANIKA set release date for new OSMOSE album


Today, Osmose Productions announces February 24th as the international release date for Satanika‘s highly anticipated fifth album, Horde of Disgust, on CD and vinyl LP formats.

Evil has returned… more aggression… more morbid…

More evil and darker than ever…

More heads will bang by this new thrash/black metal menace by the Italian incarnation of sleaze called SATANIKA!

This time, it’s diabolical… this time is ripping evil metal…

A merciless plunge into the depths of Hell, surrounded by obscure and blasphemic beings…

First track premiere to be revealed shortly. Preorder link can be found HERE. Cover and tracklisting are as follows:


Tracklisting for Satanika’s Horde of Disgust

1. Not Of This Earth [2:26]
2. The Void [3:55]
3. Cosmic Funeral [4:43]
4. Horde of Disgust [4:09]
5. The Fog [3:50]
6. Their Hands Upon Our Throat [3:50]
7. Tentacles of Horror [3:45]
8. Cursed Be Thy Name [3:49]
9. The Absolute Torment [3:02]
10. Bleed for Darkness [3:47]


Related posts

SATANIKA reveal first track from new OSMOSE album


SATANIKA reveal first track from new OSMOSE album


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More