Atmospheric Black Metal Act GYRDLEAH Unleashes Lyric Video For “Vvitch”; To Release New Album On March 31!


Conceptualized by sole member ‘Flagrum’ from Birmingham, England, Gyrdleah has been festering away in the darkness awaiting to emerge from the abyss of obscurity since the first EP, “Passage Into The Night” released in 2017. Navigating through the recent years of death and plague Gyrdleah‘s path has led to the upcoming debut full-length album “Spellbinder”. A journey of self-revelation, undying will, an homage to nature, and a celebration of the dark arts.

Recorded at Foel Studio by Chris Fielding of Conan (responsible for recording bands such as Winterfylleth, Electric Wizard, Primordial, Conan, Dyscarnate, Cerebral Bore, Latitudes, Witchsorrow, Mourning Beloveth, The Wounded Kings plus many more), Gyrdleah has managed to create its own unique sound that shows the true grandeur of its musical capabilities. Many will be left in shock and awe once they have heard this superb blackened metal album. 

“Spellbinder” will be coming out on March 31 via Black Lion Records and is now available for pre-order at THIS LOCATION

Tracklist reads as follows:

01. Stab The Lamb

02. Gyfu

03. Gathered For The Murder

04. Approaching Gyrdleah

05. Speak Of The Devil

06. Spellbinder

07. VVitch

08. Six Hundred Threescore And Six

09. Outro

Gyrdleah is:

Flagrum: Guitars, Bass & Vocals
Alex Micklewright: Session Drums

For more info visit:

Related posts

GYRDLEAH Release New Song “Speak  Of The Devil”


Atmospheric Black Metal Act GYRDLEAH Shares New Single “Spellbinder”!


GYRDLEAH Shares Visualizer “Spellbinder”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More