MINENWERFER set release date for new OSMOSE album


Today, Osmose Productions announces March 10th as the international release date for Minenwerfer‘s highly anticipated fourth album, Feuerwalze, on CD, vinyl LP, and cassette tape formats.

A campaign started on July 1st, 1916. A campaign of muddy, rat-infested trenches, endless artillery barrages, and cracks of rifles in the distance. A campaign of unsettling night raids, close-quarters combat, and suffocating fumes of chlorine gas.

The sound of the treads of the first tanks grinding the bones of those long dead on the battlefield to dust and of the screams from no man’s land of men bleeding out in the night from the previous day’s failed offensive.

This is the soundtrack for that campaign. Welcome to the Somme.

First track premiere to be revealed shortly. Preorder link can be found HERE. Cover and tracklisting are as follows:


Tracklisting for Minenwerfer’s Feuerwalze

1. Cemetery Fields [6:07]
2. Feuerwalze [6:47]
3. Eternal Attrition [8:00]
4. Nachtschreck [7:50]
5. Sturmtruppen III (Sommekämpfer) [5:27]
6. Shrapnel Exsanguination [5:54]
7. Labyrinthine Trench Sectors [8:28]


Related posts

MINENWERFER set release date for new PURITY THROUGH FIRE album, reveal first track


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More