FRENZY unveils first taste of upcoming album with new single and music video


Introducing “The Doomsday”, the first single off of FRENZY‘s upcoming album, “Of Hoods and Masks”. This single marks the first chapter in the conceptual story included in the album, set to be released on April 20th, 2023 through Fighter Records in 12″LP, CD, and digital formats. Watch the video here:

Chapter 1: The Doomsday

As irresponsible politicians continue to prioritize polls over global issues, the threat of a nuclear war looms. But, someone must step up and take action. Someone must unite mankind through a common fear. But, is creating a god-like figure truly the solution?

Listen to “The Doomsday” on Spotify, Deezer, and Apple Music:

“Of Hoods and Masks” is FRENZY’s second full-length album and features 9 tracks, including a 7-song conceptual story inspired by the graphic novel Watchmen.


The tracklist includes:

  1. One Minute Closer to…
  2. The Doomsday
  3. Where is the Joke
  4. Spectre of Love
  5. Uncompromised
  6. Betrayal in Cold Blood
  7. Fear the Hood
  8. Living in Oz (versión de Rick Springfield)
  9. Give Me Shred (Or Give Me Death)

Keep an eye out for the release of “Of Hoods and Masks” on April 20th, 2023 and check out FRENZY’s official Facebook page:

Related posts

FRENZY launches 5th advance single in form of a lyric-video!


FRENZY launches 4th advance single in form of a lyric-video


FRENZY launches 2nd advance single in form of a lyric-video


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More