THE PRIVATEER – “Kingdom Of Exiles” out now / new lyric video online

THE PRIVATEER_cover221019

With sails fully set, the 6-member crew of “The Privateer” has been going on a privateer voyage since 2007.
Inspired by classic heavy metal, modern death and folk metal, the privateers from Freiburg create their characteristic sound. With their songs they tell stories about hidden treasures, distant worlds, old sailors’ yarns and the myths of the sea.

Today the crew releases their brand new studio album “Kingdom Of Exiles” via Reaper Entertainment.
The album is available on CD & Vinyl and on every major straming platform.

To celebrate the day, the band just released a lyric video for the title track “Kingdom Of Exiles”.
The video can be seen here:


The band comments:
“The time is now! Get ready for a trip to explore the „Kingdom of Exiles“! We are more than happy to present  our new full-length album and we are getting prepared for the trip ahead, where we‘ll be pouring our new songs in the floods of the crowd!”

The track list for “Kingdom Of Exiles” reads as follows:
1. Cadence Of Life 
2. Madness is king 
3. Queen of fire and wind 
4. The darkest shadow of life 
5. Foretold story 
6. Kingdom of exiles 
7. The realm of the forest 
8. Ghost Light 
9. Memory Of Man 


Related posts

THE PRIVATEER – second single & music video released


THE PRIVATEER – first single & music video released


THE PRIVATEER – to release “Kingdom of Exiles” on January 20th / cover artwork revealed


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More