TRAMALIZER – New VHS Video Clip ‘As They Are Put To Sleep’ available


Finnish Death Metallers TRAMALIZER have revealed a third song from their upcoming debut full-length “Fumes Of Funeral Pyres“.  

A video clip (VHS style!) for “As They Are Put To Sleep” can be checked out here:

The album will be released worldwide through Soulseller Records on February 17th 2023 on CD, vinyl and digitally.   

Pre-order options: (World) +++ (Americas)

TRAMALIZER formed during the years of pandemic and play metal of death like it was meant to be. Be prepared for raging riffing, shredding guitar leads, powerful vocals and lots, lots of stamina. To the death!

Cover art by Niko Partanen.


01. Tramalized

02. Point Of No Turning Back

03. Hating God ( ) 

04. As They Are Put To Sleep

05. Curse Of The Lake Drag

06. Gift

07. Fumes Of Funeral Pyres

08. Looking For Reality

09. Plain Evil

10. The Rostov Ripper ( ) 

11. At The Night Of Feast +++ +++ +++ +++

Related posts

TRAMALIZER – New Trackstream ‘The Rostov Ripper’ available


TRAMALIZER – Debut Album ‘Fumes Of Funeral Pyres’ via Soulseller Records – Details and Trackstream revealed


TRAMALIZER – Deal with Soulseller Records – Debut Album in February 2023


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More