SAINT DEAMON Premieres First Song From Upcoming, New Album “League Of The Serpent”!

[photo credit: Åsa Holmstrand]

Swedish/Norwegian melodic power metal band SAINT DEAMON has announced to return with a brand new studio album, entitled “League Of The Serpent”, about three and a half years after their quasi-“comeback” album “Ghost”.

Known for their high-quality sound and an individual touch (which is often hard to find in the power metal genre),  also “League Of The Serpent” clearly shows the great quality of vocal wonder Jan-Thore Grefstad, guitarist Toya Johansson, bass player Nobby Noberg (ex-Dionysus) and new drummer Alfred Fridhagen (Gaia Epicus). Tracks such as the upbeat first single “At Break Of Dawn” showcase the typical SAINT DEAMON compositions, in addition the band skillfully incorporates progressive nuances and makes “League Of The Serpent” an album that will be most likely one of the genre highlights in 2023! Due out April 21, 2023 as Digipak CD and limited (500 units) colored vinyl edition via AFM Records, the album pre-sale is now available at THIS LOCATION!

Watch the brand new lyric video for first single, the album opening track “At Break Of Dawn”, now streaming HERE:

“At break of dawn is the 4th song about Captain Saint Deamon and his crew. This time while they were out pirating“, the band reveals. “A rival or enemy if you will – came to the captains home island to rob and destroy the captains town and the captain goes for revenge.

The fights are happening while the town is on fire. In the end our captain takes back what was his.”

SAINT DEAMON_cover230210

For More Info Visit:

Related posts

SAINT DEAMON Presents Video Clip For New Album Single, “Load Your Cannons”, Of Forthcoming Album “League Of The Serpent”!


Melodic Power Metal Act SAINT DEAMON Announces Details & Pre-Sale Of Upcoming CD Reissues!


SAINT DEAMON Sign With AFM Records!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More