ATOMWINTER – New Album ‘Sakrileg’ out now via Trollzorn – Video Clip Premiere


To celebrate the release of their new album “Sakrileg“, German Death Metallers ATOMWINTER have premiered a new video clip! 

Check out “Ov Blood And Flesh” at this location: 

The band’s fourth full-length is out now via Trollzorn Records on Gatefold-LP and Digi-CD, digitally, and as a limited boxset. 

Almost 5 years after the highly acclaimed predecessor, “Catacombs”, ATOMWINTER are returning with a new vocalist, stronger than ever! The new material is dripping with hate and scorn and the band has managed to sound more varied than ever  before, without denying the roots of their own past. Old school death metal is the law, that’s for sure, but ATOMWINTER aren’t afraid to incorporate other elements.   

Join this sonic hellride!



01. Intro

02. Ov Blood And Flesh

03. The Lungs Ov Hell

04. Brutal Scriptures

05. Catatonic Pathway

06. The Dark Void

07. Sakrileg

08. Cryptic Death

09. Until The Loss Ov God (Lyric Video:

10. Born Into Iron Coffins

11. Sacred Scum (Vinyl Bonustrack)


F. Bauer – Vocals

B. Grapp – Guitars

M. Schulz – Bass

P. Walter – Drums

Photo Credit: Sandra Schumann +++ +++ +++

Related posts

ATOMWINTER – New Album ‘Sakrileg’ via Trollzorn – Details & Lyric Video Premiere


ATOMWINTER – New Album ‘Sakrileg’ via Trollzorn – Details & Video Premiere


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More