ZEKE SKY – releases ‘Firewitch Forever’ music video


Last Saturday, February 11th, 2023, marked the 3-month anniversary of »Intergalactic Demon King«ZEKE SKY‘s highly-praised label debut which came out in November through Atomic Fire Records. To mark the occasion, the talented American has released a brand new music video for ‘Firewitch Forever,’ another track off the aforementioned record on YouTube today. The band performance, produced by Skyler Jenkins (Skyler Jenkins Films, can be watched now, here:

Zeke adds, “‘Firewitch Forever’ is the first song I ever wrote for my self named project. It represents a snapshot of a time of growth in my life, and it deals with certain mystical tropes including dynamic asymmetries in romantic love that have broad effects on human character. That is my best way of expressing the fact that it is sort of an instrumental love song.”


Order »Intergalactic Demon King« in the physical format of your choice (CD-digipak, colored vinyl), stream it on your favorite DSP or get it digitally now, here:

Don’t forget to subscribe Atomic Fire Records on YouTube to stay updated & to listen to ‘Firewitch Forever’ as well as other new tracks in the »AFR New Releases« playlist on Spotify

More on »Intergalactic Demon King«:
‘Intergalactic Demon King’ OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO:
‘Endlessly Forever’ OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO:

»Intergalactic Demon King« – Track Listing:

01. Overture
02. On The Tip Of The Tongue
03. Light The Sky
04. Intergalactic Demon King
05. Level The Heights
06. Light In The Hollow
07. Firewitch Forever
08. Faith And Sorrow
09. Endlessly Forever
10. Say Your Prayers
11. LionHeart

Containing eleven tracks, Zeke‘s label debut was produced by himself alongside Kevin Antreassian who was also responsible for tracking, mixing and mastering these tunes at Backroom Studios. Fantasy-laden artwork was contributed by Dafid Rizal (Insect Decay

— — — — —

Zeke Sky is an American guitarist, pianist, vocalist and composer who has made continuous impact since videos of his playing and songs emerged on the internet in 2018. Combining influences of psychedelic rock, progressive metal, heavy metal and world music, Zeke goes against the grain in writing and performing bold and visionary songs without limitation, dealing with complex lyric issues ranging from toxic love to kingly conquests. In the same year, Zeke played his first live event opening for KING’S X as part of a home recorded album effort. Despite the total infancy of his name, an impressive number of copies were sold of this obscure album on the web.

Zeke followed up with a pair of singles in 2019 and 2020 with updated production ethics and of course more aggressive playing, and those saw favorable reviews all over the world, including in Rolling Stone Magazine.

In 2021, Zeke completed a debut label effort. For this young composer, the future is as bold as it is long, for only the brave who accept the challenge will taste the fruits of the golden mountain.

— — — — —

Zeke Sky | guitars, piano, synthesizer, bass, vocals
Adam Pierson | drums

ZEKE SKY online:

Related posts

ZEKE SKY – presents official guitar playthrough video for new digital single ‘The Clock’


ZEKE SKY – unveils third single from label debut »Intergalactic Demon King«; ‘Light The Sky’ music video streaming


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More