One Man Black Metal – Canada’s HAIDUK Unleashes Hypnotizing Video “Sea of Fire” Off “Diabolica”


Haiduk, the solo project of Luka Milojica is an unrelenting, hypnotic force that greets listeners with a barrage of death-infused black metal that is prominently displayed on the latest release “Diabolica”, which was released in September 2021. Now, Haiduk is releasing the next video music video for the track “Sea of Fire”. The entirety of Haiduk‘s discography, which spans four full-lengths, takes place in the fantasy medieval realm of Callost, the different albums feature maps, descriptions, and stories set in the world. Milojica explains the album and single in further detail:

“It’s about the depths of hell and the journey demons take to enter the world. The first ten songs on Diabolica are aggressive and meant to tire the listener. Your mind is then more vulnerable to a hypnotic track like Sea of Fire which is a slow descent but gets darker the further you go.”

Watch and listen to “Sea of Fire” at

Like the album art depicts, “Diabolica” is an eruption of pent-up anger and power. Every song on the album is about building momentum and speed and blasting the listener with constantly evolving riffs and melodies. With pure speed and relentless riff attacks, the album crushes and keeps you on edge through aggressive arrangements as well as melodic and hypnotizing parts that create a mysterious atmosphere.

Haiduk was created to be the channel for Milojica’s dark musical desires, turning his ideas into a solo project inspired by acts such as Vintersorg and others from Sweden and Norway. Lightning-fast, and bursting with energy, Haiduk is recommended for fans of Bolt Thrower, Vomitory, and Dissection.

The album “Diabolica” was released on September 21, 2021, and is available on Haiduk.bandcamp.comSpotify.

Previous video “Morph” –


Track Listing:
1. Corpse Crown (2:00)
2. Swarm (2:27)
3. Upheaval (2:27)
4. Encirclement (2:25)
5. Wraithavoc (2:29)
6. Cyclone (2:56)
7. Ballista (2:33)
8. Abyss Mage (3:06)
9. Morph (2:43)
10. Infernal (2:50)
11. Sea of Fire (5:12)
Album Length: 31:11

Album Recording Credits:
• All songs performed by: Luka Milojica
• All songs written by: Luka Milojica
• Produced by: Luka Milojica
• Mixed by: Luka Milojica
• Mastered by: Luka Milojica
• Album Artwork by: Luka Milojica
• Music is Canadian Content (MAPL)
•Album Band Line Up: Luka Milojica – Guitars, Bass, Vocals, Drum Programming
• Live Band Line Up: Luka Milojica – Guitars, Vocals.

2021 – Diabolica (full-length)
2018 – Exomancer (full-length)
2015 – Demonicon (full-length)
2012 – Spellbook (full-length)
2010 – Plagueswept (demo)

For more info:

Related posts

HAIDUK Deliver An Explosive Barrage of Dark Lore In Music Video for “Morph” Off “Diabolica”


HAIDUK release new album


HAIDUK to release new album


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More