FIMBULVET – New Album ‘Portale’ via Trollzorn Records & Einheit Produktionen – Lyric Video


Just right in time for their 20th anniversary, German Pagan Metallers FIMBULVET return with their new album “Portale“.

Without a doubt, mastermind and multi-instrumentalist Stephan Gauger crowns his previous work with this violent hammer blow.

Produced by Markus Stock (Empyrium, The Vision Bleak, Sun of the Sleepless) at Klangschmiede Studio E, “Portale” will be released in a noble artbook CD edition, limited to 500 copies with a 36-page booklet.

A lyric video for the song “Feuertod” is available here:

Portale” will be released on April 28th, 2023 in cooperation with Trollzorn Records & Einheit Produktionen.


01. Schwelle zur Inbrunst

02. Portale

03. Neiding

04. Feuertod

05. Krieg der Ratten

06. Drachentor

07. Wie ein Blatt im Wind

08. Der finst‘re Poet

09. Traumfänger

10. Patron des Lebens +++ +++ +++ +++

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More