LANKESTER MERRIN – “We Ride The Storm” single from new album released!


Dark Mother Rises“, the new album by the female fronted melodic/power metallers Lankester Merrin from Lower Saxony, will be released on 24 March. A first taster of the album, “We Ride The Storm“, is now available! The song, which is also the album’s opener, will be released as a single on all digital platforms, as well as a lyric video on Youtube. The single and the album are recommended to all fans of melodic metal who, despite the attribute “female fronted”, do not expect symphonic metal, but simply powerful, modern metal of the highest order. The final tracklist of the album, which is already available in many shops as a pre-order, can be found below! 

// Album Tracklist //

  1. We Ride The Storm
  2. Bone Thomahawk
  3. My Journey
  4. Medusa
  5. The Heathen
  6. Perfect Illusion
  7. Stranger
  8. Sweet Lizzie
  9. Evil lives here

// We Ride The Storm Lyricvideo //
▶ YouTube:

// We Ride The Storm Single //
▶ Spotify:
▶ Apple:
▶ Amazon:
▶ Deezer:

// Album (pre)Orders //
▶ MDD:
▶ Nuclear Blast:

// Links //

Related posts

LANKESTER MERRIN – release “The Heathen” video clip! 


LANKESTER MERRIN – sign with Black Sunset, new album in spring!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More