SATANIKA reveal first track from new OSMOSE album


Today, Italian blackthrashers Satanika stream the entirety of their highly anticipated fifth album, Horde of Disgust, at the No Gleaming Light YouTube channel. Set for international release on February 24th via Osmose Productions, hear Satanika‘s Horde of Disgust in its entirety exclusively HERE

Evil has returned… more aggression… more morbid…

More evil and darker than ever…

More heads will bang by this new thrash/black metal menace by the Italian incarnation of sleaze called SATANIKA!

This time, it’s diabolical… this time is ripping evil metal…

A merciless plunge into the depths of Hell, surrounded by obscure and blasphemic beings…

In the leadup to its international release this Friday, hear Horde of Disgust in its entirety exclusively HERE, courtesy of the No Gleaming Light YouTube channel. Preorder link can be found HERE. Cover and tracklisting are as follows:


Tracklisting for Satanika’s Horde of Disgust

1. Not Of This Earth [2:26]
2. The Void [3:55]
3. Cosmic Funeral [4:43]
4. Horde of Disgust [4:09]
5. The Fog [3:50]
6. Their Hands Upon Our Throat [3:50]
7. Tentacles of Horror [3:45]
8. Cursed Be Thy Name [3:49]
9. The Absolute Torment [3:02]
10. Bleed for Darkness [3:47]


Related posts

SATANIKA reveal first track from new OSMOSE album


SATANIKA set release date for new OSMOSE album


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More