Brazil’s THE EVIL reveal first track from new OSMOSE album – features Wagner Antichrist, ex-SARCOFAGO/SEPULTURA

Today, Brazilian occult-doom metallers The Evil premiere the new track “Pride.” The track is the first to be revealed from the band’s highly anticipated second album, Seven Acts to Apocalypse, set for international release on March 31st via Osmose Productions; the album features guitarist Iossif, AKA Wagner Antichrist, formerly of Sarcófago and Sepultura. Hear The Evil‘s “Pride” in its entirety HERE at Osmose‘s official YouTube channel.

Humanity has failed miserably, and on its filthy throne, the fallen angel laughs sordidly…
The battle for the souls of those who inhabit this dying habitat known as Planet Earth has been won by evil…
A planet dominated by genocidal rulers; religious spreaders of hatred; criminals who rejoice in chaos and a corrupted justice; dominated by their parasites, aka homo sapiens;
A planet strutting its way to the final destruction…
Our final days will be marked by our acts..
Acts driven by the sadness of our Envy and stupid Pride…
Acts to feed our Greed for money and power…
Acts that you, in your weakness and Sloth, refuse to face…
Acts aimed at satisfying our Lust and unbridled Voracity ….
Acts brought with violence by filthy Wrath armies…

In the meantime, Hear the brand-new track “Pride” HERE at Osmose Productions‘ official YouTube channel. Preorder info can be found HERE. Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

THE EVIL_cover230209

Tracklisting for The Evil (Brazil)’s Seven Acts to Apocalypse
1. Envy [7:08]
2. Pride [5:01]
3. Greed [5:53]
4. Sloth [6:30]
5. Lust [5:56]
6. Voracity [5:56]
7. Wrath [6:47]


Related posts

Brazil’s THE EVIL stream new OSMOSE album at 666MrDoom – features Wagner Antichrist, ex-SARCOFAGO/SEPULTURA


Brazil’s THE EVIL set release date for new OSMOSE album – features Wagner Antichrist, ex-SARCOFAGO/SEPULTURA


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More