ADRIAN BENEGAS -first digital single & music video released / pre-order available

ADRIAN BENEGAS_cover230216

Adrian Benegas is a composer and keyboardist hailing from Paraguay and ready to conquer the world! 

His second solo album “Arcanum“, which will now be released on May 05, 2023 via Reaper Entertainment, features Ronnie Romero, (lead singer of Ritchie Blackmore’s Rainbow), Michael Ehré (drummer of the bands Primal Fear and Gamma Ray), Sascha Paeth (renowned German producer), Tunisian bassist Anis Jouini (of the band Myrath) and Dutch guitarist Timo Somers (ex-Delain).

Today Adrian already presents the first single “The Secret Within“. The melodic power metal anthem is carried by the charismatic voice of exceptional singer Ronnie Romero and provides pure goosebumps moments. The song is now available on all major streaming platforms.

The official video was produced by Paraguayan filmmaker Santiago Bogarin and is available here:

Benegas states:
“I am very excited to share the first single of my upcoming second album “ARCANUM” with you! The song is called “The Secret Within”. It is a power metal flesh melting thrill ride, the song is full with dynamics and a wide range of emotions along the way. That’s why I wanted something surreal, yet beautiful & unique for the video, to capture the intensity of the lyrics and the power of the music – and I feel like we nailed it. Paraguayan Filmmaker and Post Producer Santiago Bogarin’s vision and his team’s execution created this breathtaking result. Feast your eyes on this animated narrative driven video and take a musical journey with THE SECRET WITHIN. It’s Showtime!”

Pre-order “Arcanum” now:

“Arcanum” track list:

1             I am the Revenant (Prologue)
2             Sanctum
3             The Secret Within
4             Pain is the Key
5             Alchemy of Spirits
6             Caravan of Doomed Souls
7             At the mount of Solitude
8             El milagro de saber esperar
9             The Spirit of Visions
10          Lux Aeternam
11          El mantra secreto de los Espíritus (Epilogue)


The debut album “The Revenant” was released in November 2019 and is available in online shop of Reaper Entertainment – Already for this album, Adrian Benegas brought together his dream team of musicians and no less than 3 vocalists to bring his songs to life, such as Ralf Scheepers (Primal Fear – Gamma Ray)Herbie Langhans (Firewind, Avantasia), Henning Basse (Metallium, Mayan) and Zuberoa Aznarez (Diabulus in Musica, Tragul).

More info coming soon. Stay tuned.


Related posts

ADRIAN BENEGAS -second digital single & lyric video released


ADRIAN BENEGAS to release “Arcanum” on May 5th, 2023


ADRIAN BENEGAS – to release “Arcanum” on May 5th, 2023


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More