EVERMORE releases ‘Forevermore’ video

Evermore has released a video for ‘Forevermore’, first single taken from the new album ‘In Memoriam’ to be released on April 21st through Scarlet Records.


The follow-up of the 2021 brilliant debut album ‘Court of the Crimson King’‘In Memoriam’ will be released in the following formats:

– limited-edition vinyl

– jewel case CD

– digital

The artwork was created by Christoph Peters.


01 Nova Aurora

02 Forevermore

03 Nightfire

04 I Am the Flame

05 Empire Within

06 Broken Free

07 In Memoriam

08 Parvus Rex

09 Queen of Woe

(photo by Magnus Högfeldt)


Johan Haraldsson – vocals

Johan Karlsson – guitar, bass, piano, orchestrations

Andreas Vikland – drums

Related posts

EVERMORE – new album ‘In Memoriam’ out in April


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More