EXCALION releases ‘I Am I’ video

Excalion has released a video for ‘I Am I’, third single taken from the new album ‘Once Upon a Time’ to be released on March 24th through Scarlet Records.


Mixed and mastered by Simone Mularoni at Domination Studio, and illustrated by the band’s longtime collaborator Piotr Szafraniec‘Once Upon a Time’ will be released in the following formats:

– digipak CD

– digital


01 Keitele

02 Resolution

03 Soulbound

04 Words Cannot Heal

05 Amuse Me

06 Once Upon a Time

07 I Am I

08 When a Moment Turns into a Lifetime

09 Radiant Halo

10 Eternals

11 Band of Brothers

(photo by Heikki Sulander)
‘Soulbound’ video directed by Heikki Sulander (first single)


Marcus Lång – vocals

Aleksi Hirvonen – guitar

Jarmo “Jappe” Myllyvirta – keyboards

Onni “Hot Nutz” Hirvonen – bass

Henri Pirkkalainen – drums

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More