Melodic Death Metal band SENSE OF NOISE releases new single “War Within” featuring Stu Block from Into Eternity

Melodic Death Metal band from Mexico SENSE OF NOISE just released their new single entitled “War Within”, featuring the canadian singer STU BLOCK (Into Eternity, ex-Iced Earth) as guest singer, making an appearance on its official video as well.

“War Within” is a melodic song with an optimistic mood, progressive touches and a vocal dynamic that contrasts the grunts of the band’s singer Jerome and Stu Block’s clean vocals. It is in fact a rerecorded version of the song that appeared in their debut album (released on Nov 2021) but recorded by the band’s current line-up, mixed by Erik Monsonís Azpíroz and mastered by Tony Lindgren in the acclaimed Fascination Street Studios in Sweden. Sense of Noise considers this release as a closure with a flourish of their debut album’s cycle, higlightning the fact that they are already working on new songs that will potentially be part of their sophomore album.

Official Video:

Streaming platforms:

Sense of Noise is a Melodic Death Metal band with a modern production approach, formed in the middle of the pandemic in 2020. Their members have experience on the music and metal industry and have played in festivals such as Wacken Open Air, MetalDays and Knotfest. And have collaborated with members of bands like Morbid Angel, Therion, Shining (Nor), Atheist and Snowy Shaw in previous and side projects.

The band worked hard in order to release their debut album on 2021, it features a collaboration with Björn “Speed” Strid (Soilwork) and Anthony Hämäläinen (ex-Nightrage), their debut self-titled album met a very positive reception and was included in many “best of” lists of the underground in 2021 in many specialized media from their country and abroad.

Sense of Noise made their live debut on november 2022 in Mexico City where they performed as headliners and making it a SOLD OUT show. They will support FINTROLL in their upcoming Mexico City date in April and will be part of the Az-Tech Metal Fest in may, where they will share stage with great bands from Mexico, Chile and England.

Jerome Chanona – Growls
Bart Chanona – Drums
Alonso Cuadros – Guitar
Diego Caná – Guitar
Mao Rubio – Bass & Clean vocals
Nib Sen – Keys


“Elegantly Crafted Melodic Death Metal”

Related posts

Melodic Death Metal band SENSE OF NOISE, releases “Our Dying Light” prior the release of their debut album


Melodic Death Metal Band SENSE OF NOISE debuts powerful single “The Broken Hope”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More