Austrian epic doom/death metal act ENDONOMOS released new music video for the track »Weary« taken from their self-titled debut album


Austrian epic doom/death metal act Endonomos released new music video for the track »Weary« taken from their self-titled debut album, released on August 26th, 2022 via Argonauta Records»Endonomos« is available on CD and all digital streaming platforms!

Video by Schrankenstein Media.
Audio recorded mixed and mastered by Lukas Haidinger at DeepDeepPressure Studios.

Endonomos unleashes a fierce blend of sinister and menacing doom/death, yet with epic melodies of classic doom metal. Low and weighty grunt-vocals are continually breached by melodic, clean vocals. The thunderous rhythm guitar is accompanied by numerous highly melodic lead guitars and, from time to time, fragile clean parts. The lyrics are mostly contemplative and on a meta level, covering topics like religion, transcendence, shiftlessness and/or evolution.

The self-titled debut album of Austrian epic doom/death band Endonomos was written in 2019 and 2020, arranged in late 2020 and recorded mixed and mastered in spring/summer 2021 by mastermind Lukas Haidinger in his DeepDeepPressure Studios.

It was the creators long time wish to finally make these initial ideas into a full band, and bring them to tape, as well as to stage.

01. Wither And Thrive
02. Barrier
03. Atropos
04. Weary
05. Rejoice
06. Theft

Buy Digital:
Buy CD:

Related posts

Austrian Epic Death Doom Metal Act ENDONOMOS Announces New Album


Austria’s Death Doomers ENDONOMOS Release Music Video Of Upcoming Album!


Austrian Death Doom Force ENDONOMOS Signs To Argonauta Records & Shares First Single From Upcoming Album!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More