FEAR FACTORY Announce Mechanize & Re-Industrialized Reissues


Industrial metal pioneers FEAR FACTORY have solidified their importance and have become champions of the Metal community. Today, the band is proud to announce that Re-Industrialized and Mechanize will be available as re-issues on June 23rd via Nuclear Blast Records.

In celebration of the reissues, the band releases a remixed and remastered version of their sleeper hit “New Messiah”. Watch the lyric video for the single for the first time ever.

Stream the new single “New Messiah” here:
Watch the lyric video for “New Messiah” here:

Pre-order/pre-save Re-Industrialized, here:
Pre-order/pre-save Mechanize here:

The Re-Industrialized reissue features a brand new remix (with live drums), by Greg Reely (DemanufactureObsoleteMechanize), new artwork, and 6 bonus tracks.

Below is the track listing for Re-Industrialized:
1. The Industrialist
2. Recharger
3. New Messiah
4. God Eater
5. Depraved Mind Murder
6. Virus Of Faith
7. Difference Engine
8. Disassemble
9. Religion Is Flawed Because Man Is Flawed
10. Enhanced Reality
11. Human Augmentation
12. Fade Away (Recharger Remix by Rhys Fulber and Dino Cazares)
13. Noise In The Machine (Difference Engine Remix by Blush Response)
14. Landfill
15. Saturation
16. Passing Complexion

Re-Industrialized will be available digitally and in the following formats:

  • 2 CD Jewelcase
  • 2 LP
    • Silver
    • Clear w/ Black Splatter (Limited to 750)

Pre-order/pre-save Re-Industrialized, here:

Mechanize will feature the album as well as 3 bonus tracks.

Below is the track listing for Mechanize:
1. Mechanize
2. Industrial Discipline
3. Fear Campaign
4. Powershifter
5. Christpoitation
6. Oxidizer
7. Controlled Demolition
8. Designing The Enemy
9. Metallic Division
10. Final Exit
11. Martyr (Re-recorded version)
12. Crash Test (Re-recorded version)
13. Sangre De Ninos  (Re-recorded version)

Mechanize will be available digitally and in the following formats:

  • CD Jewelcase
  • 2 LP
    • Smoke
    • Beer w/ Black Splatter (Limited to 750)

Pre-order/pre-save Mechanize here:

Related posts

FEAR FACTORY – Mechanize + Re-Industrialized Reissues Out Now!


FEAR FACTORY – Announce EU/UK Tour Dates


FEAR FACTORY – Release Visualizer Video for ´Depraved Mind Murder´


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More