New BLOODY NIGHTMARE lyric-video online!


Colombian Speed/Heavy Metal band BLOODY NIGHTMARE have just launched a lyric-video, of the song “Midnight Legion“, as a 2nd advance single from their 2nd album entitled “Pillars of Chaos“, which will be released on May 23rd, 2023. CD, 12″LP, Cassette and Digital formats, and you can watch the video right here:

BLOODY NIGHTMARE started its road in Bogotá, Colombia in 2013. In 2014, a demo called “Fliddlerman Possessed” was released. In 2016, the band was part of a Split-CD called “Speed Legion“. Then the single “Tormento Eterno” came out in 2017, which would later be re-recorded as part of the first full-length album called “Hellwolf“, released in 2018. As for 2022, the band shared again as part of a Split with Punisher & Cobra called “Claws, Poison & Evil“.

      In early 2023, BLOODY NIGHTMARE signed a deal with Spanish label Fighter Records which will release the new album “Pillars of Chaos” worldwide.

      “Pillars of Chaos” is highly influenced by 80’s Heavy & Speed Metal, going from aggressive to melodic sounds of that era. The album also inspires from Speed and freshness coming from the NWOTHM.


This is the track list for “Pillars of Chaos“:

01. Hellix
02. Nightriders
03. Till the Grave
04. Pillars of Chaos
05. Poisonous (Breathe the End)
06. Midnight Legion
07. Excessive Pleasure
08. Street Rock n’ Roll
09. Just a Matter of Time
10. Celestial Wisdom

      Release date for BLOODY NIGHTMARE Pillars of Chaos” will be 23rd of May 2023 through Fighter Records on CD, 12″LP, Cassette & Digital formats. In the meantime, check out BLOODY NIGHTMARE official Facebook site here: and listen to a song of the album on the following link:

Related posts

BLOODY NIGHTMARE sign with Fighter Rec.; 1st song, cover art & tracklist revealed!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More