TORTURE RACK – New Album Announcement – ‘Primeval Onslaught’ via 20 Buck Spin


20 Buck Spin announces TORTURE RACK’s new full-length, entitled “Primeval Onslaught“!

It will be released on June 9th, 2023 on LP, CD, MC and in digital formats.

TORTURE RACK exists for one reason: to pulverize skulls and grind bones through bludgeoning gore-soaked Death Metal depravity! Their third album “Primeval Onslaught” continues that bloodstained legacy, witnessed previously on “Barbaric Persecution” and “Malefic Humiliation” with a barrage of meat-torn-from-bone riffs and greased-flesh savagery.The band’s songwriting and intent has been tightened like a garrote, filling each track with meathooks into the skin and precise, constant battering, rarely eclipsing the 4 minute mark.

Get your first knockdown blow with the track “Decrepit Funeral Home”:

Engineered, Mixed and Mastered by Seánan McCullough and Joe Anderson at Helvete Sound, Portland Oregon. Cover artwork by ROK of Australian legends Sadistik Exekution.


01. Ceremonial Flesh Feast

02. Decrepit Funeral Home

03. Forced From The Pit

04. Morning Star Massacre

05. Victims Of Inquisitors

06. Bone Snare

07. Fucked By Death

08. Impalement Storm

09. Descent Into Infernal Chasms

10. Rotting Insignificance


Pierce – Blood Chugging

JG – Excavator Bass and Execution Commands

Tony – Flesh Ripping Sonic Torment

Seth – Skull Hammers +++ +++ +++

Related posts

TORTURE RACK – Primeval Onslaught LP From Portland Death Metal Henchmen Now Streaming


TORTURE RACK – “Morning Star Massacre” From Ruthless Portland Death Metal Crew Now Streaming


TORTURE RACK – Portland Death Metal Crew To Release Primeval Onslaught LP Through 20 Buck Spin In June


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More