ULVEDHARR releases ‘Wasteland’ video

video by Daniele Faccani

Ulvedharr has released a video for ‘Wasteland’, third single taken from the new album ‘Inferno XXXIII’ to be released on April 21st through Scarlet Records.

artwork by Paolo Girardi

Mixed and mastered by Stefano Morabito at 16th Cellar Studio (Fleshgod Apocalypse, Decrepit Birth, Hideous Divinity), ‘Inferno XXXIII’ will be released in the following formats:

-vinyl (limited edition)

-jewel case CD



01 A Full Reload of Fear

02 Wasteland

03 Revenge Loop

04 Dagon

05 Master Liar

06 The Edge

07 Eternal Attack

08 Their Game

09 A New God

10 Oblivion

(photo by Fabio Betelli)

Ulvedharr live:

30.04 IT – Mozzo (BG)/U.F.O.

12.05 IT – Isola Della Scala (VR)/Isola Rock Festival
07.07 SLO – Škofja Loka/Črna Loka festival


Ark Nattlig Ulv – vocals

Jack Draven – guitar

Magnus Frost – guitar

Markus Ener – bass

Mike Bald – drums

Related posts

ULVEDHARR unveils new frontman Diego Maestri


ULVEDHARR releases ‘Dagon’ video


ULVEDHARR – new album ‘Inferno XXXIII’ out in April


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More