BOSPARANS FALL – Release the Lyric Video for “Kampf um Norbeneck”! 

“Götterspiel: Dunkle Zeiten”, the new album by German RPG melodic death metallers BOSPARANS FALL, will be released on the 26th of May. From the concept album, which is set in the universe of the role-playing game “Das Schwarze Auge” and which contains 10 songs of great melodic death/extreme metal, a first song, “Kampf um Norbeneck”, is now available as a lyric video on the MDD YouTube channel! “Götterspiel: Dunkle Zeiten” will be released as a CD in jewel case and as a limited DigiPak with alternative artwork in a premium aluminium box, which contains a patch and a puzzle map as well as a game/collector figure of the antagonist Xardas in tabletop scale 28mm. The box and the CD are now available for pre-order from the band and the label. Be prepared!

// Kampf um Norbeneck //

// Tracklist //

  1. Intro
  2. Dunkle Zeiten
  3. Bosparans Zinnen
  4. Rondra
  5. Firun
  6. Praios
  7. Alrik Immerda
  8. Schwarzmagier Xardas (feat. Kalbsgrinder)
  9. Kampf um Norbeneck
  10. Goldene Blüten auf blauem Grund

// preorders //

Related posts

BOSPARANS FALL – release “Dunkle Zeiten” video clip!


BOSPARANS FALL – “Götterspiel: Dunkle Zeiten” will be released on 26 May!


BOSPARANS FALL – sign with Black Sunset, album to be released in early summer!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More