REBELLION Unleashes New Lyric Video For “Odin” Of Upcoming Live Album “- X – Live in Iberia”!

[photo: Sarah Löwer]

For the first time in their 20-year-long career, this Spring, heavy power metal force REBELLION is going to release a live album! Following the previously-released, first single – a live version of the song “Kiew” – today, REBELLION are premiering a lyric video for “Odin”! Watch the clip now streaming here:

The 10th full-length release of the band, entitled “- X – Live in Iberia”, depicts REBELLION‘s concert at the famous Paberse Club in Valencia, Spain, recorded on May 15th, 2022. The live album will be coming out as alimited vinyl LP edition, CD Digipak and digital formats on May 26, 2023 via Massacre Records, the pre-sale is available at THIS LOCATION.



1. Voices Of War
2. Liberté, Egalité, Fraternité
3. Sweet Dreams
4. Sweden
5. God Of Thunder
6. Vaterland
7. Odin
8. Verdun
9. A Fool’s Tale
10. Kiew
11. Arise
12. Born A Rebel
13. Letters Of Blood
14. Ala Germanica
15. The Clans Are Marching

For More Info Visit:

Related posts

REBELLION Releases “Kiew” Video Clip From Upcoming Live Album “- X – Live in Iberia”!


REBELLION release new album, announce live dates


Rebellion Interview


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More