UNDERPROZAC released new single


Mexican Deathcore band Underprozac released their new single «Restos de Vida». The release was recorded in “Introsound Studios”, and mixed/mastered by Fernando Ibarra Laprada.

Underprozac was formed in 2004 at Mexicali, Baja California by Enrique Pérez (guitar) together with drummer Marco Romero, who at that time was only 12 years old. In 2007 the band was put on hiatus, but in 2022 Marco Romero decided to bring back the band to live, and invited Eduardo Valencia (vocals), Juan Ramírez (guitar) and Paul García (bass) from large local groups and the south of the country to the band, and the lineup was completed. 

Related posts

UNDERPROZAC new single is available for streaming


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More