DEGREES OF TRUTH releases ‘Flightmare’ video

photo by Shadowphoto

Degrees Of Truth has released a video for ‘Flightmare’, first single taken from the new album ‘Alchemists’ to be released on June 23rd through Scarlet Records.

DEGREES OF TRUTH_cover230403

‘Alchemists’ will be released in the following formats:

-digipak CD


‘Alchemists’ is the most eclectic album by Degrees of Truth: it combines innovative arrangements and influences from pop and electronic music, while leaning towards a modern and very elegant progressive metal side.

The album features catchy melodies, symphonic orchestrations but also compelling guitar riffs and versatile vocals that range from rock-style melodies to delicate chants and even operatic digressions, carried out by the new extraordinary singer Claudia Beltrame.

The variegated songwriting reflects the multiple lyrical themes, which include mini-concepts about the meaning of life, freedom and artistic creation.

‘Alchemists’ tracklist:

1 Imperfect Concoction

2 Godless Symphony

3 Over the Tide

4 Flightmare

5 Wreckage of a Lifetime

6 Misconnection

7 Tiny Box of Horrors

8 Thread of Life

9 Bound to Rise (featuring Richard Henshall/Haken)

10 Alchemists

Degrees Of Truth:

Claudia Beltrame – vocals

Daniele Brianza – guitar, ukulele

Gianluca Parnisari – keyboards, piano, additional percussions

Lorenzo Corsalini – bass

Luca Ravezzani – drums

Related posts

DEGREES OF TRUTH releases ‘Alchemists’ video


DEGREES OF TRUTH releases ‘Over the Tide’ visualizer video


DEGREES OF TRUTH – new album ‘Alchemists’ out in June


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More