MISCREANCE are kicking off European tour!

The Italian technical thrash/ death metal shredders MISCREANCE are about to embark on their European tour tomorrow, in support of death metal brothers SUPPRESSION.

The travelling party starts on April 29th in Belgrade (SER) and will continue it’s path of death metal destruction towards Hungary and 8 other countries. Hitting 14 different stages and ending their last show in the sunny Milan (IT) on May 13th of 2023. A full list of confirmed dates can be found below.

MISCREANCE comments: “Since the dawn of humanity, the great ancient civilizations talked about the magic and the mysticism enclosed in a short period of time, approx. between the 29th day of April and the 13th day of May.
The prediction which has been carved in stone in the first centuries of our race has become reality: the CONVERGENCE will strike and hit Europe in an irreversible storm of power with the help of a demonic south-american force brought on by SUPPRESSION. Don’t miss the chance to see the last event of planet earth live on a stage!”

MISCREANCE will be touring in support of their very first full length “Convergence“, which was released in September 2022 by the band themselves, but will see a re-issue on 19th of May, 2023 via Season of mist. Details of the album can be viewed down below.

MISCREANCE tourdates
29 Apr 23 Belgrade (RS) Jugosped
30 Apr 23 Szerencs (HU) ExtremeNoiseFest
02 May 23 Prague (CZ) Modrá Vopice
03 May 23 Kassel (DE) Goldgrube
04 May 23 Aalborg (DK) 1000fryd
05 May 23 Copenhagen (DK) Youth House
06 May 23 Amsterdam (NL) The Cave
07 May 23 Geleen-Sittard (NL) Cafe de Meister
08 May 23 Hamburg (DE) Gangeviertel
09 May 23 Antwerp (BE) Kid’s Rhythm ‘n’ Blues Kaffee
11 May 23 La Sarraz (CH) La Bille
12 May 23 Turin (IT) Ziggy
13 May 23 Milan (IT) Black Inside
28 May 23 Pula (HR) GoatHell fest


1. Flame of Consciousness (04:10)
2. Fall Apart (04:49)    
3. Incubo (04:44) LISTEN HERE
4. No Empathy (04:47) LISTEN HERE
5. The Garden (04:03)
6. Alchemy (03:59)
7. My Internment (03:38)
8. Requiem for Sanity (01:27)

Photo credit: Alice Siega

Genre: Technical Thrash/Death Metal
FFO: Atheist, Pestilence, Death, Demo-Era Cynic, Obliveon, Hellwitch, Nocturnus, Chemical Breath

Though many have tried, few bands have successfully replicated the mind-bending technical death metal formula that was established during the genre’s advent by the Godfathers of DEATH. That is until Italy’s Miscreance entered the ring in 2022 with its debut full-length, ‘Convergence.’ Unlike tech death contemporaries who are known for speed and extremity, Miscreance artistry lies within its carefully executed precision, underscoring the focused discipline behind the music’s eloquent complexities.

Miscreance is a project reborn from the ashes of Atomic Massacre. As the former band’s members decided to change the course of their stylistic direction, they felt it was time for a rebirth, changing the name as well. In 2018, the band released its first demo, ‘From Awareness to Creation,’ which was originally co-produced by Red Wine Rites records in Switzerland and limited strictly to 100 copies.

Shortly after the demo release, the band ceased their search for a singer upon realizing that drummer Andrea F. was exactly what they were looking for, so they exhumed three songs from the pre-demo era and recorded a split with death metal grind-crushers Vile Apparition (AUS), released in late 2021.

In 2022, Miscreance made its debut with its first full-length, ‘Convergence,’ which took almost five years to complete. The offering quickly garnered the attention of Season of Mist, who formed a union with the emerging band and is now reissuing the full-length for worldwide distribution as the old school tech death revivalists prepare to unleash a sophomore offering onto the masses.

Recording Line-up:

Andrea Feltrin: Drums/Vocals
Andrea Granauro: Guitars
Tommaso Cappelletti: Guitars
Emiliano Zinà: Bass

Guest musicians:
Marco Scattolin: Keyboards/Synth
Todd Wilson: Spoken Words

Andrea Granauro: Guitars
Jean-Claude Rossignol: Bass
Andrea Feltrin: Drums/Vocals
Tommaso Cappelletti: Guitars


Related posts

MISCREANCE release music video for ‘The Garden’


MISCREANCE announce re-issue of “Convergence”


MISCREANCE sign to Season of Mist


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More