ALL LIFE ENDS – release “Pandemonic” lyric video, album out on 09 June!


On 09 June, the Swiss extreme death band ALL LIFE ENDS will release their new album “Miscreation” via Black Sunset/MDD Records. Already one week before, the record release show will take place on 02.06 at the Gaswerk in Winterthur. With its brute sound, “Miscreation”, which was mixed and mastered by Dan Swan√∂, promises to be a real highlight for all fans who love uncompromising death metal with technical but also traditional influences, melodic parts and sophisticated guitar solos. As a first taste, the track “Pandemonic” is now available as a lyric video on Youtube. The final tracklist of the album is attached.

// Pandemonic //

// Album Orders //

// Album Tracklist //
01 The Silent End Of A Bastard Breed
02 Gardens Of Imperfection
03 The Dreamless Void
04 Miscreation
05 Extinction Hours
06 Pandemonic
07 Novas Womb
08 Crawling Existence
09 Thanatos

// Miscreation Record Release Show //
02.06.2023, Gaswerk, Winterthur, (Schweiz)

// links //

Related posts

ALL LIFE ENDS – release video clip for “The Silent End Of A Bastard Breed”!


ALL LIFE ENDS – sign with Black Sunset, new album in early June!


ALL LIFE ENDS released new album


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More