HUSQWARNAH – Italian death metallers to release “Live at Bloom”, announce line-up change

Today, Italian death metallers HUSQWARNAH release “Live at Bloom”. The album is a live recording from the band’s performance at the legendary Bloom club in Mezzago, Italy, on 6th December 2022, when they supported Voivod and Void Of Sleep. “Live at Bloom” is now available on all streaming platforms and on the band’s official Bandcamp page at THIS LOCATION.


1. Melting Face
2. Reincarnation Of Sin
3. Death Proof
4. Ignoto1
5. Screams From The Cellar
6. Vigo
7. Lived Once Buried Twice
8. Infernal Loop

HUSQWARNAH are also pleased to officially welcome Alessio Capatti (Mexican Chili Funeral Party, Gordo, Treccani) on rhythm guitar. The band will enter the Toxic Basement Studio with producer Carlo Altobelli (Cripple Bastards, Vision Deprived, Insanity Alert) to begin recording their second full-length album before the end of the year.

Heavily inspired by 90’s death metal, HUSQWARNAH is a relentless assault of old school death metal in the vein of Asphyx, Bolt Thrower and Benediction. Formed in the outskirts of Milan, northern Italy, this vicious five-piece style is straight to the point and unapologetic, soaked in warlike aesthetic, while maintaining the emphasis on catchy songwriting and song-oriented composition.



Maurizio Caverzan (Ghostheart Nebula) – vocals
Lorenzo Corno – bass
JP Lisi (Vide, Black Rage, Cultø) – guitars
Alessio Capatti (Mexican Chili Funeral Party, Gordo, Treccani) – guitars
Riccardo Rjillo (Vertebra Atlantis) – drums


Related posts

HUSQWARNAH – Italian death metallers premiere debut album “Front Toward Enemy” at No Clean Singing


HUSQWARNAH – Italian death metallers release new single “Screams From The Cellar”, debut album “Front Toward Enemy” out in December


HUSQWARNAH – Italian death metallers release new single “Vigo”, debut album “Front Toward Enemy” out in December


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More