VEONITY releases ‘Re-Live Forever’ EP and lyric-video

Veonity has released the digital-only EP ‘Re-Live Forever’ alongside a lyric-video for ‘Live Forever’.

video by Thomas Holmstrand/Holmstrand Design

2013: Veonity recorded and released their first 3-song EP, ‘Live Forever’.

Now, 10 years later, Veonity is back with a re-recording of these three songs together with a previously unreleased track.

The ‘Re-Live Forever’ EP marks Veonity‘s 10th anniversary as a band.

artwork by Thomas Holmstrand/Holmstrand Design

‘Re-Live Forever’ tracklist:

1 Live Forever

2 Slaves in a Holy War

3 King of the Sky

4 Wings of Metal

photo by Thomas Holmstrand/Holmstrand Design


Anders Sköld – vocals, guitar

Samuel Lundström – lead guitar

Kristoffer Lidre – bass

Joel Kollberg – drums

Related posts

VEONITY New Single/Lyrics Video ‘Beyond The Horizon’


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More